Registration form for Virtural PRME Global Forum

Register for the Virtual PRME Global Forum

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. New York Time on 17 and 18 June 
with an Eastern Session between Day 1 and Day 2 (see below for time zones)
 

Please enter the following information to register for the virtual conference. 

For more information on the agenda, please click here.
 
There is no registration fee for PRME signatories. If you are not a PRME Signatory, please email globalforum@unprme.org before registering.
 
1. Salutation *
2. First Name: *
3. Last Name: *
4. Job Title: *
5. Institution/Organisation/Company: *
6. Organisation Type:
7. Email: *
8.
Do you plan to attend the Eastern Session on 18 June? 
 
The session will take place from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. (Eastern Standard Time), 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (Central European Time), 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (Indian Standard Time), 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Australian Eastern Standard Time), 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. (New Zealand Standard Time)
9. Is your organisation a PRME Signatory? *
To check your institution's signatory status, please copy and paste this link into your internet browser: unprme.org/participation/search-participants.php
10. CC Email Address:
11. Country: *